Wild Strawberries

Wild Strawberries

Plants are my new obsession. For our last anniversary, Scott bought me an orchid (which is still alive!) and for Valentine’s day this year he gave me six (!!) mini cacti and a grow box for them to live in. So when I saw this mini Wellington boot kit for growing wild strawberries I just had to buy it! So far they are just wee tiny shoots and leaves but they are getting there!
All my plants live in the one corner of my room but they are starting to take over my chest of drawers. I won’t have space soon for many other things. Not complaining through, I love them and plan to buy plenty more! Definitely going to buy more wee rainy day garden boots in the future.

Leave a Reply

