McBusted

DSCN0410

DSCN0411

DSCN0414

DSCN0424

DSCN0430

DSCN0431

DSCN0432

DSCN0434

DSCN0438

DSCN0439

 

DSCN0441

DSCN0443

 

DSCN0446

DSCN0456

Amy and I always go and see McFly when they play in Glasgow, with the exception of that one time that I went to a wedding and had to give up my ticket, but we don’t talk about that. So when McBusted announced a second tour, I was up early to get us tickets in the pre-sale as always.

McBusted’s tour last year was honestly one of the best shows I think I’ve ever been to, so I had high hopes for this tour and they did not disappoint! Yeah, with it being the first night of the tour there were a couple of wee technical problems but nothing too major. I would definitely recommend getting yourself along to one of their concerts if they are playing near you and you get the chance. It’s high energy and will leave you wanting more. I’m always so sad when the show comes to and end and I’ll have to wait a year or two before seeing them again.

They are by far my favourite bunch of idiots. What an excellent combination of bands.

Shame I had work at 7am today or we would have made a night of it with dinner and cocktails before and after! Next time, for sure.

 

Leave a Reply

