2015 Goals

I don’t really have new years resolutions, but I do have some rough goals I’d like to achieve by the end of the year.

  • Get a job related to my degree
  • At least start to take driving lessons (I’ve been putting this off for far too long)
  • Go on holiday
  • Start a pension (ugh, getting to that age now)
  • Save up to move out to a nice flat
  • Go on another holiday (even if it is a weekend away)
  • Eat less crap and drink a lot more water
  • Finish knitting my jumper
  • Make time to just chill with a book/knitting and not online
  • Run
  • Race for Life/Color Me Rad/Maybe a half marathon? (pushing it a bit there)
Leave a Reply

