Awards!

So I got this award from Catarina at What Cat Says back in September but just hadn’t got round to posting it. Sorry! But thank you very much!

There are some rules with this award which are as follows:

Thank and link back to the person who awarded you. 
Write 7 random things about yourself
Spread the love to 15 other bloggers
7 Random Things About Me:
1. Giraffes are my favourite.
2. I have a younger sister but people always think I am the younger one.
3. I like the smell of matches after they’ve gone out. Same with candles.
4. I’m the fussiest eater you’ll ever come across. I hate it. 
5. I nearly always have Polo Mints with me.
6. I’ve been doing Tae Kwon-Do since I was 9 years old.
7. I had a pet goldfish (that was massive) for about 8 or 9 years, until I went on holiday and it died in my uncle’s care.  
I’m spreading love to:
*I’ll come back to this part. I love loads of blogs but once I compile the list, I’ll stick it here.*
Once again, thank you Cat! 

One thought on “Awards!

Leave a Reply

