It’s my papa’s 80th birthday today! πŸ˜€
I went to see him with a bunch of cards and some of my aunts and uncles were already there. It was a good laugh. I love taking the piss out of my aunty Josie. She just doesn’t get sarcasm and she usually walks right into it. Though she did say I had no manners, in which my dad responded with “Yes she does. She will always say please and thank you when insulting you.” haha. πŸ™‚

My papa got a nice watch from us all for his birthday and his house was decorated with balloons and banners. It was lovely. (:

Off out for his birthday lunch/dinner on Saturday. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

