A lovely fetching picture of me that Jayne took.

I’ve been drinking ridiculous amounts tea of recently. No idea why, maybe it’s because it’s so cold.

Because of the cold weather, there is pretty much constantly a pot of homemade soup in the kitchen right now. Love it. Though, being the extremely fussy eater I am, I won’t eat it unless it’s been blitzed. Soup shouldn’t have massive lumps of veg in it. Same with smoothies, fruit juices and yoghurts. All should be smooth, no bits.

I feel like eating toast and banana. I’ve not had that in years. I used to eat it all the time when I was about 5 or 6 before bed and before my mum came home from work. Then I went through this massive phase of hating most foods and I’ve not eaten a banana since. No idea if I’ll still like toast and banana. I’ll let you know how that goes later.

I’m off to watch an insane amount of Gossip Girl with Jayne though I really feel like watching Bridget Jones’s Diary or Notting Hill. I don’t have a video player in my room though. Maybe I’ll steal one from up stairs.

Leave a Reply

